first_img1 Manchester United – Under 21 players (Contract and Scholars)1 Blackett, Tyler Nathan2 Borthwick-Jackson, Cameron Jake3 Byrne, Oliver Joseph4 Castro Pereira, Joel Dinis5 Croskery, Ruairi6 Dorrington, George Edward7 Dunne, James Gerard8 Evans, Callum Leeroy9 Fletcher, Ashley Michael10 Goss, Sean Richard11 Grimshaw, Liam David12 Harrop, Josh13 Henderson, Dean Bradley14 Henriquez Iturra, Angelo Jose15 Hoelgebaum Pereira, Andreas Hugo16 James, Reece17 Janko, Saidy18 Januzaj, Adnan19 Johnson, Travis Conroy20 Johnstone, Samuel Luke21 Keane, Michael Vincent22 Keane, William David23 Love, Donald Alistair24 McConnell, Ryan Peter25 McNair, Patrick James Coleman26 Mctominay, Scott27 Mitchell, Demetri Karim28 O’Hara, Kieran Michael29 Pearson, Benjamin David30 Poole, Regan Leslie31 Powell, Nicholas Edward32 Rashford, Marcus33 Redmond, Devonte Vincent34 Reid, Tyler35 Riley, Joe36 Rothwell, Joseph Matthew37 Scott, Charlie Thomas38 Shaw, Luke Paul Hoare39 Thompson, Jordan Andrew40 Thorpe, Thomas Joseph41 Tuanzebe, Axel42 Varela Olivera, Guillermo43 Weir, James Michael44 Willock, Matthew45 Wilson, James Antony Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal has named his 25-man Premier League squad for the 2014/15 season.Premier League clubs had a deadline of 5pm on 3 September to submit a squad list containing no more than 17 players who do not fulfil the “Home Grown Player” status. The remainder of the squad, up to a total of 25 players, must be home grown.According to the Premier League, a Home Grown Player means a player who, irrespective of his nationality or age, has been registered with any club affiliated to the Football Association or the Football Association of Wales for a period, continuous or not, of three entire seasons or 36 months prior to his 21st birthday (or the end of the season during which he turns 21).Changes to the squad list may be made during the next transfer window. Under-21 players are eligible over and above the limit of 25 players per squad.Manchester United – Premier League 25-man squad listPlayer (‘Home Grown’ status in brackets)1 Benjamin Paul Amos (Yes)2 Daley Blind (No)3 Michael Carrick (Yes)4 Anderson Luis De Abreu Oliveira (No)5 David De Gea Quintana (No)6 Angel Fabian Di Maria (No)7 Jonathan Grant Evans (Yes)8 Marouane Fellaini-Bakkioui (No)9 Darren Barr Fletcher (Yes)10 Radamel Falcao Garcia Zarate (No)11 Ander Herrera Aguera (No)12 Philip Anthony Jones (Yes)13 Anders Rozenkrantz Lindegaard (No)14 Jesse Ellis Lingard (Yes)15 Juan Manuel Mata Garcia (No)16 Rafael Pereira da Silva (Yes)17 Davide Petrucci (Yes)18 Faustino Marcos Alberto Rojo (No)19 Wayne Mark Rooney (Yes)20 Christopher Smalling (Yes)21 Luis Antonio Valencia Mosquera (No)22 Robin Van Persie (No)23 Danny Manick Vermijl (Yes)24 Ashley Simon Young (Yes)last_img read more

Posted in xawlvtwz